Complete List of EBSU Postgraduate Courses

Ebonyi State University (EBSU) postgraduate courses for 2022/2023 academic session admission. Complete List of EBSU Postgraduate Courses.

The list of postgraduate (PhD, M.Sc, MPA, PGD, PGDE, PGDN, MILD and LLM) courses offered by the Ebonyi State University (EBSU)  for the 2022/2023 academic session admission exercise.

Important Info on List of EBSU Postgraduate Courses

The management of Ebonyi State University (EBSU) has advertised the following postgraduate programmes for the 2022/2023 academic session admission exercise. Complete List of EBSU Postgraduate Courses.

EBSU Postgraduate Courses

  • Faculty of Agriculture and Natural Resources Management
    1. Department of Economics, Management & Extension
    2. Department of Animal Science
    3. Department of Crop Production & Landscape Management
    4. Department of Fisheries and Aquaculture
    5. Department of Food Science and Technology
    6. Department of Soil Science and Environmental Management
  • Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities
    1. Department of Economics
    2. Department of Sociology
    3. Department of Psychology
    4. Department of Mass Communication
    5. Department of Political Science
    6. Department of History and International Relations
    7. Department of Philosophy
    8. Department of Religion
    9. Department of Linguistics and  Literal Studies
    10. Department of English Language
    11. Department of Igbo
    12. Department of Linguistics
  • Faculty of Law

    1. Law
  • Faculty of Management Sciences
    1. Department of Public Administration
    2. Department of Accountancy
    3. Department of Marketing
    4. Department of Banking and Finance
    5. Department of Business Management
  • Faculty of Education
    1. Department of Educational Foundations
    2. Department of Technical and Vocational Education
    3. Department of Home Economics
    4. Department of Business Education
    5. Department of Fluman Kinetics Education
    6. Department of Science and Computer Education
    7. Department of Arts and Social Science Education
  • Faculty of Science
    1. Department of Computer Science and Technology
    2. Department of Biochemistry
    3. Department of Industrial Chemistry
    4. Department of Biotechnology
    5. Department of Industrial Physics
    6. Department of Geology and Exploration
  • Faculty of Medicine
    1. Department of Physiology
    2. Department of Medical Microbiology
    3. Department of Anatomy
    4. Department of Pharmacology
    5. Department of Community Medicine
  • Faculty of Health Science and Technology
    1. Department of Nursing Science
    2. Department of Medical Laboratory Science
  • African Institute for Health Policy and Health System
    1. Health Policy and Law
    2. Health Systems Financing
    3. Health System Leadership and Governance
    4. International Health Diplomacy.

If you think this post can be of help to others, please share it.


EBSU Post UTME Past Questions and Answers | Ebonyi State University Past Questions

EBSU Admission List for 2022/2023 Academic Session

EBSU Post UTME Screening Form and Date 2022/2023 Academic Session



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *