LAUTECH Academic Calendar for 1st Semester | Amended

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) approves amended calendar 1st semester 2021/2022 academic session.

The amended calendar of academic activities of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH), Ogbomoso, for the Harmattan (1st) Semester, 2021/2022 academic session has been released.

The management of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) has amended the undergraduate academic calendar for the Harmattan (1st) semester 2021/2022 academic session.

LAUTECH Academic Calendar

This is to inform all staff and students of the University that the Senate, at its meeting on Thursday, October 27, 2022, has approved the amended calendar for the 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester as presented by the Committee of Provosts and Deans.

The following is the excerpt from the calendar:

OCTOBER, 2022

  • Monday, October 17 › Continuation of Lectures for 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester for Students
  • Monday, October 31 › Mid-Semester Test (CA) by CBT for 100-Level Students Begins

NOVEMBER, 2022

  • Saturday, November 5 › Mid-Semester Test (CA) by CBT for 100-Level Students Ends
  • Monday, November 7
    • 100-Level Students Lecture Continues
    • Mid-Semester Test (CA) for 200 – 500 Level Students Begins
  • Saturday, November 12
    • 100-Level Students Lecture Ends
    • Mid-Semester Test (CA) for 200 – 500 Level Students Ends
  • Monday, November 14 › 100-Level Students Lecture-Free-Week Begins
  • Friday, November 18
    • 100-Level Lecture Free Week Ends
    • Lecture for 200 – 500 Level Students Ends
  • Monday, November 21
    • 100-Level 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins
    • 200 – 500 Level 2021/2022 Lecture-Free-Week Begins.
  • Friday, November 25 › 200 – 500 Level 2021/2022 Lecture-Free-Week Ends
  • Saturday, November 26 › 100-Level 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester Examination Ends
  • Monday, November 28 › 200 – 500 Level 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins

DECEMBER 2022

  • Saturday, December 10 › 200 – 500 Level 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester Examination Ends
  • Saturday, December 11 › 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester Ends
  • Tuesday, December 27 › 2021/2022 RAIN SEMESTER BEGINS

 Share This Post: If you think this post can be of help to other, please share it.

See Also:

             The Polytechnic Igbo-Owu Post UTME Form 2022/2023

              Ilaro Poly ND Part-Time Admission List 2022/2023 | 1st Batch

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Chat Us for Past Questions

Exit mobile version